Stores

Find a store (Mpumalanga)

Middelburg

198 Cowen Ntuli St
Shop 4, Falcon Crest Centre
Middelburg
Mpumalanga
1055

013 243 7197, 013 243 7166, 013 243 3665
Stephan de Villiers 082 885 1290
middelburg@sandwichbaron.com

Find a store (North West)

Klerksdorp

Central Ave
Shop 10, Flamwood Square
Flamwood
Klerksdorp
North West
2571
018 462 7895,  060 548 6490
Marie  018 464 1144
klerksdorp@sandwichbaron.com

Rustenburg

171 Kock St
Shop 18, Kloof Centre
Rustenburg
North West
0299

014 592 2891, 014 592 3932, 014 592 2956
Bianca Van Breda 082 684 2717
rustenburg@sandwichbaron.com

Find a store (Cape Town)

Cape Town – Montague Gardens

18 Montague Dr
Shop 5 & 6, Montague Gardens Convenience Centre
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
Western Cape
7441

021 551 9752, 021 838 2790
José & Lizetta Lopes 071 079 1994
montaguegardens@sandwichbaron.com

Find a store (Gauteng)

Alberton North

64 Van Riebeeck Ave
Alberton
Gauteng
1449    

011 907 7450, 011 869 6300, 011 869 9801, 011 869 9801
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
alberton@sandwichbaron.com 

Bedfordview

4-6 Skeen Boulevard
Corporate Park
Germiston
Gauteng
2007    
087 701 4748
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237

bedfordview@sandwichbaron.com

Benoni

75 Elston Ave
Benoni
Gauteng
1501
083 448 5137, 084 434 1812, 011 422 6166,
011 845 4854, 011-421 6227
Alex & Jenny McCourt 083 448 5137, 084 434 1812, 
benoni@sandwichbaron.com

Boksburg

136 North Rand Rd
The Towers Shopping Centre
Boksburg
Gauteng
1459
011 826 1916, 011 823 2040, 011 826 5608, 078 201 3602
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
boksburg@sandwichbaron.com

Centurion

Hendrik Verwoerd Dr
Silver Creek Centre
Hennopspark
Centurion
Gauteng
0157
012 653 8424, 012 653 7859
Ntombi Sithole 079 514 0260,   082 589 8710
centurion@sandwichbaron.com

Centurion Highveld

11 Charles De Gaulle Cres
Shop 3, Highveld Office Park Shopping Centre
Highveld
Centurion
Gauteng
0157
012 665 4074, 012 665 5196, 012 665 4040,
Loandri Douglas 082 574 6953
highveld@sandwichbaron.com

Edenvale

Unit 9B
Highway Gardens Office Park
71 Minuach Rd. 
Highway Gardens
Edenvale
Gauteng
0157
010 013 1613, 063 787 0549
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
edenvale@sandwichbaron.com

Fourways

Kingfisher Dr
Kingfisher Shopping Centre
Fourways
Gauteng
2191
011 465 9930
Cherisse Blankfield 078 204 0457
fourways@sandwichbaron.com

Germiston

Cnr Webber Rd & Piercy Ave
Shop 6B, Lambton Square
Lambton
Germiston
Gauteng
1401
011 824 3714, 010 595 2362, 011 824 3715, 011 824 3716
Michael Straker 076 981 5191
germiston@sandwichbaron.com

Houghton

Isle of Houghton
36 Boundary Road,
Houghton Estate
Gauteng
2041
010 013 4757, 082 557 5689
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
houghton@sandwichbaron.com

Isando

Cnr Brabazon & Die Agora Rd
Croydon
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619
011 974 9687, 011 974 9635, 011 974 9690,  072 348 1868, 072 314 0213, 011 453 4144, 011 453 4146, 011 454 4787, 071 881 7465, 082 784 3335, 076 949 8019, 073 217 2652
Tumi Mabogoane 082 784 3335
isando@sandwichbaron.com

Kempton Glen Marais

Cnr Monument Rd & Concourse Cres
Shop 40, Aston Manor Pick ‘n Pay Centre
Aston Manor
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619
011 391 6073, 011 391 5213, 011 391 7141, 011 391 0339
Peter Fouche 082 889 9049
glenmarais@sandwichbaron.com

Linbro park

12 Starfield Dr
Shop 1, Linbro Gate
Linbro Park
Sandton
Gauteng
2090
011 608 2261, 011 608 2290, 011 608-2279, 011 028 9425,
011 608 2279, 011 608 2279, 011 608 2269
Marco Luis 082 578 9229
linbropark@sandwichbaron.com

Lynnwood

Cnr Rubida & Rossouw St
Shop 4, Murrayfield Corner Murrayfield
Pretoria Gauteng
0184
012 803 0610, 012 751 8367, 012 361 0153, 012 803 0608
Willem Robbetze  082 713 5832
lynnwood@sandwichbaron.com

Melrose Crossing

83 Corlett Dr
Shop F5, Melrose Crossing
Birnam
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2196
011 887 7187, 011 887 7188, 011 887 7189
Carlos Da Silva 082 372 7957
melrosecrossing@sandwichbaron.com

Meyersdal

Cnr Michelle Ave & Blue Crane Dr
De Marionette Shopping Centre
Meyersdal, Alberton
Gauteng
1448
011 867 6449
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
meyersdal@sandwichbaron.com

Midrand

198 Old Pretoria Rd
Motor City
Midrand
Gauteng
1682
011 805 1561, 011 805 1562, 011 805 1353
Aki & Georgina Constantinou 082 899 3894, 082 342 7602
midrand@sandwichbaron.com

Pretoria Central

36 Bureau Lane
Shop 0003
Pretoria Central
Pretoria
Gauteng
0002
012 323 4487, 012 323 4489, 071-308 9784,
Whatsapp: 078 217 2434
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
pretoriacentral@sandwichbaron.com

Randburg

Republic Road
Shop L77,
Ferndale on Republic
Ferndale
Randburg
Gauteng
2194
011 326 4049, 011 326 4116, 011 326 4185
Renuka Dhanraj 082 466 9942
randburg@sandwichbaron.com

Rivonia

329 Rivonia Blvd
Edenburg
Sandton
Gauteng
2191
011 234 1672, 011 234 1673, 011 234 1674
Wayne Hill 084 403 0700
rivonia@sandwichbaron.com

Roodepoort

Cnr Ontdekkers Rd & Louis St
Ontdekkers Centre
Roodepoort
Gauteng
1724
010-007-0143,  011 763 6677,  011 760 4449, 
083 415 7637
Charmain Kruger 083 415 7637
roodepoort@sandwichbaron.com

Rosebank

59 Northwold Drive
Saxonworld
Sandton
Gauteng
2196               
011 880 1504, 011 447 5071
Jennifer Oberholzer 0834680930
illovo@sandwichbaron.com

Sandton

Cnr 5th St & Norwich Close
Sandton Close 2
Sandton
Gauteng
2196
011 883 4521, 011 883 4522, 011 883 4523
Mary Stathoulis 082 564 0345
sandton@sandwichbaron.com

Southdale

Cnr Alamein Rd & Landsborough St
Shop G56, Southdale Shopping Centre
Southdale
Johannesburg South
Gauteng
2091
011 680 3454, 011 433 3729, 011 680 8952
Robert de Souza 083 299 0948
southdale@sandwichbaron.com

Springs

157 2nd St
Springs
Gauteng
1559
011 362 5992, 011 362 3429
Marelette 083 384 6132    Wray 083 278 0841
springs@sandwichbaron.com

Weltevreden Park

Fredenharry Rd,
Shop 16 Strubens Valley Shopping Centre
Strubens Valley
Roodepoort
Gauteng
1724
011 675 7145
Anselm Mc Lean 082 823 7335
weltevredenpark@sandwichbaron.com

Wynberg

40 5th St
Wynberg
Sandton
Gauteng
2090
010 007 3110,  011 786 5517, 011 885 1122,  011-786 4172
Dr. Issy Bacher 082 990 0780
wynberg@sandwichbaron.com

Top