Find a store (Gauteng)

Alberton North

64 Van Riebeeck Ave
Alberton
Gauteng
1449    

011 907 7450, 011 869 6300, 011 869 9801, 011 869 9801
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
alberton@sandwichbaron.com 

Bedfordview

4-6 Skeen Boulevard
Corporate Park
Germiston
Gauteng
2007    
087 701 4748
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
bedfordview@sandwichbaron.com

Benoni

75 Elston Ave
Benoni
Gauteng
1501
083 448 5137, 084 434 1812, 011 422 6166,
011 845 4854, 011-421 6227
Alex & Jenny McCourt 083 448 5137, 084 434 1812, 
benoni@sandwichbaron.com

Beyers Park

Cnr North & Bartlett Rd
Beyers Park Shopping Centre
Beyers Park
Boksburg
Gauteng
1459
011 894 3338, 011 894 3348, 011 894 3549
Scott Mitchley 071 684 3245
beyerspark@sandwichbaron.com

Boksburg

136 North Rand Rd
The Towers Shopping Centre
Boksburg
Gauteng
1459
011 826 1916, 011 823 2040, 011 826 5608, 078 201 3602
Michael Straker 076 981 5191, 072 560 6783 , 079 104 3984, 076 656 0620
boksburg@sandwichbaron.com

Bruma/Kensington

11 Ernest Oppenheimer Rd
Portuguese House
Bruma
Johannesburg
Gauteng
1459
087 701 3259
Naomi Brandt 076 775 7078
kensington@sandwichbaron.com

Centurion Grey Owl

1869 Brakfontein Rd
Grey Owl Village
Louwlardia
Centurion
Gauteng
0157
012 661 1731, 012 661 1739, 012 661 4314, 083 766 2844, 
Makelello Phinias 083 766 2844, 084 259 9428
greyowl@sandwichbaron.com

Centurion

Hendrik Verwoerd Dr
Silver Creek Centre
Hennopspark
Centurion
Gauteng
0157
012 653 8424, 012 653 7859
Ntombi Sithole 082 451 8968, 072 734 2268
centurion@sandwichbaron.com

Centurion Highveld

11 Charles De Gaulle Cres
Shop 3, Highveld Office Park Shopping Centre
Highveld
Centurion
Gauteng
0157
012 665 4074, 012 665 5196, 012 665 4040,
Riana Macdougall 082 896 3906
highveld@sandwichbaron.com

Edenvale

27 8th Ave
Edenvale
Gauteng
1609
072 348 1868, 072 314 0213, 011 453 4144, 011 453 4146, 011 454 4787, 071 881 7465, 082 784 3335, 076 949 8019, 073 217 2652
Tumi Mabogoane 082 784 3335
edenvale@sandwichbaron.com

Fourways

Kingfisher Dr
Kingfisher Shopping Centre
Fourways
Gauteng
2191
011 465 9930
Ashina Singh 082 257 8822
fourways@sandwichbaron.com

Germiston

Cnr Webber Rd & Piercy Ave
Shop 6B, Lambton Square
Lambton
Germiston
Gauteng
1401
011 824 3714, 010 595 2362, 011 824 3715, 011 824 3716
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237,
germiston@sandwichbaron.com

Hatfield

1050 Burnett St
Shop 5, Protea Hotel Manor
Hatfield
Pretoria
Gauteng
0083
012 362 1425, 012 362 1433
Dineo Skhosana 061 261 6322
hatfield@sandwichbaron.com

Houghton

Isle of Houghton
36 Boundary Road,
Houghton Estate
Gauteng
2041
0100134757
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
houghton@sandwichbaron.com

Hurlingham

61 Woodlands Avenue
Hurlingham
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2196
010 013 4871
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
hurlingham@sandwichbaron.com

Isando

Cnr Brabazon & Die Agora Rd
Croydon
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619
011 974 9687, 011 974 9635, 011 974 9690
Patrick Hindry 082 412 8792
isando@sandwichbaron.com

Kempton Glen Marais

Cnr Monument Rd & Concourse Cres
Shop 40, Aston Manor Pick ‘n Pay Centre
Aston Manor
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619
011 391 6073, 011 391 5213, 011 391 7141, 011 391 0339
Peter Fouche 082 889 9049
glenmarais@sandwichbaron.com

Kensington/Bruma

11 Ernest Oppenheimer Rd
Portuguese House
Bruma
Johannesburg
Gauteng
1459
087 701 3259
Naomi Brandt 076 775 7078
kensington@sandwichbaron.com

Linbro park

12 Starfield Dr
Shop 1, Linbro Gate
Linbro Park
Sandton
Gauteng
2090
011 608 2261, 011 608 2290, 011 608-2279, 011 028 9425,
011 608 2279, 011 608 2279, 011 608 2269
Marco Luis 082 578 9229
linbropark@sandwichbaron.com

Longmeadow

Stoneridge Dr
Shop U32, Stoneridge Shopping Centre
Lethabong
Edenvale
Gauteng
0263
011 524 0894, 011 024 5573, 011 609 0450, 011 609 0413,
082 660 6691, 082 560 1933
Vivashini Nair 076 618 1078
longmeadow@sandwichbaron.com

Lynnwood

Cnr Rubida & Rossouw St
Shop 4, Murrayfield Corner Murrayfield
Pretoria Gauteng
0184
012 803 0610, 012 751 8367, 012 361 0153, 012 803 0608
Lusanda Poswa 083 337 8559
lynnwood@sandwichbaron.com

Marshalltown

11 Maclaren St
Shop 1, Ground Floor, Cape Towers
Marshalltown
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2001
010 595 2354
Carmen Tobin 083 616 0329
marshalltown@sandwichbaron.com

Melrose Crossing

83 Corlett Dr
Shop F5, Melrose Crossing
Birnam
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2196
011 887 7187, 011 887 7188, 011 887 7189
Debbie Slade 071 869 4726
melrosecrossing@sandwichbaron.com

Menlyn

402 Mendelssohn St
Shop 28, Waterglen Shopping Centre
Waterkloof Glen
Pretoria
Gauteng
0181
010 595 2356
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
menlyn@sandwichbaron.com

Meyersdal

Cnr Michelle Ave & Blue Crane Dr
De Marionette Shopping Centre
Meyersdal, Alberton
Gauteng
1448
011 867 6449
Mike 082 560 8420  071 183 6015
meyersdal@sandwichbaron.com

Midrand

198 Old Pretoria Rd
Motor City
Midrand
Gauteng
1682
011 805 1561, 011 805 1562, 011 805 1353
Aki & Georgina Constantinou 082 899 3894, 082 342 7602
midrand@sandwichbaron.com

Pretoria Central

36 Bureau Lane
Shop 0003
Pretoria Central
Pretoria
Gauteng
0002
012 323 4487, 012 323 4489, 071-308 9784,
Lusanda Poswa 083 337 8559
pretoriacentral@sandwichbaron.com

Randburg

Republic Road
Entrance 3 Shop L93a,
Ferndale on Republic
Brightwater Commons
Ferndale
Randburg
Gauteng
2194
011 326 4049, 061 491 9899, 061 488
011 326 4116, 011 326 4185
Renuka Dhanraj 082 466 9942
randburg@sandwichbaron.com

Blue Hills Tuck Shop

5 Mopani Rd
Reddford House
Blue Hills
Midrand
Gauteng
1685
081 335 6729 Jane Lekopa
bluehills@sandwichbaron.com

Reddford Tuck Shop

Cnr Davidson St & 14th Ave
Fairland
Randburg
Gauteng
2170
081 335 6729 Jane Lekopa
reddams@sandwichbaron.com

The Hills Tuck Shop

Garstfontein Rd
Reddford House
Pretoria East
Gauteng
0081
079 793 4116 Zoleka Msomi
thehills@sandwichbaron.com

Rivonia

329 Rivonia Blvd
Edenburg
Sandton
Gauteng
2191
011 234 1672, 011 234 1673, 011 234 1674, 078 831 9365
Wayne Hill 084 403 0700
rivonia@sandwichbaron.com

Roodepoort

Cnr Ontdekkers Rd & Louis St
Ontdekkers Centre
Roodepoort
Gauteng
1724
010-007-0143,  011 763 6677,  011 760 4449, 
083 415 7637, 082 465 2711
Charmain Kruger 083 415 7637
roodepoort@sandwichbaron.com

Rosebank

59 Northwold Drive
Saxonworld
Sandton
Gauteng
2196               
011 880 1504, 011 447 5071
Jennifer Oberholzer 0834680930
illovo@sandwichbaron.com

Sandton

Cnr 5th St & Norwich Close
Sandton Close 2
Sandton
Gauteng
2196
011 883 4521, 011 883 4522, 011 883 4523
Mary Stathoulis 082 564 0345
sandton@sandwichbaron.com

Southdale

Cnr Alamein Rd & Landsborough St
Shop G56, Southdale Shopping Centre
Southdale
Johannesburg South
Gauteng
2091
011 680 3454, 011 433 3729, 011 680 8952
Robert de Souza 083 299 0948
southdale@sandwichbaron.com

Soweto

Cnr Nicholas St & Chris Hani Rd
Shop 23, Bara Mall
Diepkloof
Soweto
Gauteng
1862
011 933 1210, 011 933 1213, 011 933 1215, 011-933 1219
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
soweto@sandwichbaron.com

Springs

157 2nd St
Springs
Gauteng
1559
011 362 5992, 011 362 3922
Marelette 083 384 6132    Wray 083 278 0841
springs@sandwichbaron.com

Sunninghill

Cnr Naivasha & Leeuwkop Rd
Upper Level, The Square Shopping Centre
Sunninghill
Sandton
Gauteng
2191
011 234 5257, 011 234 5259, 011 234-5256
Yvonne Louw 082 300 8624
sunninghill@sandwichbaron.com

Weltevreden Park

Fredenharry Rd,
Shop 16 Strubens Valley Shopping Centre
Strubens Valley
Roodepoort
Gauteng
1724
011 019 2297, 011 675 7145, 011 675 7146, 011 675 7147
Anselm Mc Lean 082 823 7335
weltevredenpark@sandwichbaron.com

Wynberg

40 5th St
Wynberg
Sandton
Gauteng
2090
010 007 3110,  011 786 5517, 011 885 1122,  011-786 4172
Sally J’Arlette-Joy  011 907 6237
wynberg@sandwichbaron.com

Top